Committee

 

Name Title Phone Email
David Grubb President 0427 826 956 president@moamafc.com.au
Dale Phillps Co-Vice President 0448 056 049 dale@borderglass.com.au
Sam Eddy Co-Vice President/ Football Administrator 0400 836 327 same@stubberfieldsgroup.com.au
Paul Smith Treasurer 0488 556 863 accounts@moamafc.com.au
Mel Keogh Secretary 0459 118 422 admin@moamafc.com.au
Greg Elliott General 0419 385 327 et-jock@bigpond.com
Simon Bourke General 0407 341 238 simon@bourkebuilders.com.au
David Holmes  General 0429 821 039 holmes.david.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Lester Gilmore Netball Rep 0488 056 049 moamagilmores@gmail.com
Jake Kilmartin General 0447 835 162 jakekilmartinj@hotmail.com
Ged Kilmartin General 0418 505 305 rapidojed@live.com.au
Jon Power General 0429 806 055 jon.power@thinkwater.com.au
Christian Ritchie General 0418 585 066 christianritchie@hotmail.com
Jeff Billing General 0403 171 953 jeff.b58@hotmail.com
  l    
       

 

moamafc moama football netball